NYUEast China Normal UniversityNYU Shanghai
mobile

研讨班

Visual Decisions in Natural Action
Hosted via Zoom
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 - 20:00 to 21:00
Banner_online neuro seminar_Zengcai Guo_20210310
Hosted via Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Differential Contributions of Rostral and Caudal LIP to Reward-Guided Choice
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Functions of Primate Amygdala Neurons in Economic Decision-Making and Social Decision Simulation
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
How Does Cortex Integrate from Local into Global along Visual Hierarchies?
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Comparison of Receptive-Field Remapping around Saccadic Onset between Areas LIP and FEF in Macaques
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, November 08, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Digital Metabolic Map of the Human Brain Cortex
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Social Transmission of Maternal Behavior via Oxytocin and Synaptic Plasticity
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
AMPA Receptor Trafficking and the Regulation of Reward
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Neuroscience Seminar Series Fall 2019
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, September 06, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, December 06, 2019 - 13:00
Molecular and Genetic Assembly of Retinal Circuits
Room 385, Geography Building, Zhongbei Campus, East China Normal University
Friday, September 06, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00